Teaching & YouTube

I found that the blog post written by Sanna also applied to me, as I usually find myself watching videos online in my free time (usually interviews with my favourite actors or humorous videos) but I also use YouTube as a resource for assignments. For one assignment in particular, I used a song written about the Three Little Pigs (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mWjUSHimgAA) as background audio in a video I made. In fact, I have a whole playlist on my YouTube account dedicated to any teaching related videos I find during my searches.

Leave a Reply

